Methadone for Dexter Fans

Season 1

Warning! This content may contain spoilers – You have been warned!

Episode 1: Dexter

Episode 2: Crocodile

Episode 3: Popping Cherry

Episode 4: Let’s Give the Boy a Hand

Episode 5: Love American Style

Episode 6: Return to Sender

Episode 7: Circle of Friends

Episode 8: Shrink Wrap

Episode 9: Father Knows Best

Episode 10: Seeing Red

Episode 11: Truth Be Told

Episode 12: Born Free

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...

Television Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory