Methadone for Dexter Fans

Episode Guide

Warning! This content may contain spoilers – You have been warned!

Season 1

Episode 1: Dexter

Episode 2: Crocodile

Episode 3: Popping Cherry

Episode 4: Let’s Give the Boy a Hand

Episode 5: Love American Style

Episode 6: Return to Sender

Episode 7: Circle of Friends

Episode 8: Shrink Wrap

Episode 9: Father Knows Best

Episode 10: Seeing Red

Episode 11: Truth Be Told

Episode 12: Born Free

Season 2

Episode 1: It’s Alive!

Episode 2: Waiting to Exhale

Episode 3: An Inconvenient Lie

Episode 4: See Through

Episode 5: The Dark Defender

Episode 6: Dex, Lies & Videotape

Episode 7: That Night, A Forest Grew

Episode 8: Morning Comes

Episode 9: Resistance Is Futile

Episode 10: There’s Something About Harry

Episode 11: Left Turn Ahead

Episode 12: The British Invasion

Season 3

Episode 1: Our Father

Episode 2: Finding Freebo

Episode 3: The Lion Sleeps Tonight

Episode 4: All In The Family

Episode 5: Turning Biminese

Episode 6: Si Se Puede

Episode 7: Easy As Pie

Episode 8: The Damage A Man Can Do

Episode 9: About Last Night

Episode 10: Go Your Own Way

Episode 11: I Had A Dream

Episode 12: Do You Take Dexter Morgan?

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...

Television Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory